I wasn't born to lose you - March 3rd & Tour details

Eastern Canada

Mon May 4 - Montreal, QC @ Theatre Fairmount
Tues May 5 - Ottawa, ON @ Zaphod Beeblebrox
Wed May 6 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Thurs May 7 - London, ON @ Call the Office
Fri May 8 - Hamilton, ON @ This Ain’t Hollywood

UK

Tue May 12 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed May 13 - BRIGHTON Haunt, Brighton
Thu May 14 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri May 15 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Sat May 16 - MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge
Mon May 18 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Tue May 19 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Wed May 20 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy2 Liverpool
Thu May 21 - YORK Fibbers
Fri May 22 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Sun May 24 - BRISTOL Thekla
Mon May 25 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Tues May 26 - NORWICH Arts Center
Wed May 27 - LONDON Scala London

Western Canada

Fri June 19 - Saskatoon, SK @ Amigos Cantina
Sat June 20 - Regina, SK @ The Exchange
Mon June 22 - Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Wed June 24 - Calgary, AB @ Republik
Thr June 25 - Edmonton, AB @ The Starlite
Sat June 27 - Winnipeg, MB @ West End Cultural Center

Looking for Adam Franklin & Bolts of Melody : website, band camp, sound cloud
Swervedriver : twitter
Toshack Highway : website

If it concerns swervedriver and it is not on this site, I need to know about it.